Amsterdam Centre for European Law and Governance

Staff

Find below ACELG members, listed in alphabetical order, with links to their personal webpages.

  • Ms D.C.M. (Dominique) Barnhoorn LLM

    PhD researcher

    D.C.M.Barnhoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205252046

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. L.F.M. (Leonard) Besselink

    Professor of Constitutional Law

    L.F.M.Besselink@uva.nl | T: 0205253966

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. S.F. (Steven) Blockmans

    Professor of EU External Relations Law and Governance

    S.F.Blockmans@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. N.J. (Nik) de Boer LLM

    PhD researcher

    N.J.deBoer@uva.nl | T: 0205252973

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. K.J. (Kati) Cseres

    Associate Professor

    K.J.Cseres@uva.nl | T: 0205253654

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. D.M. (Deirdre) Curtin

    Professor of European Law and Governanca

    D.M.Curtin@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. mr. B. (Betty) de Hart

    Professor of Migration Law

    B.deHart@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr C. (Chris) Koedooder MA LLM

    PhD researcher

    C.Koedooder@uva.nl | T: 0205252970

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.J. (Pieter Jan) Kuijper

    Professor em. of the Law of International (Economic) Organizations

    P.J.Kuijper@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms T. (Tatevik) Manucharyan LLM

    PhD researcher

    T.Manucharyan@uva.nl | T: 0205253741

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. D. (Daniela) Obradovic

    Researcher and Senior Lecturer

    D.Obradovic@uva.nl | T: 0205252162

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. dr. R.H. (Ronald) van Ooik

    Associate Professor

    R.H.vanOoik@uva.nl | T: 0205253279

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. mr. A. (Anniek) de Ruijter

    Associated fellow

    A.deRuijter@uva.nl | T: 0205252280

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.A.M. (Annette) Schrauwen

    Professor of European Integration, in particular citizenship law and history

    A.A.M.Schrauwen@uva.nl | T: 0205252971

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. R. (Rene) Smits

    Professor of the Law of Economic and Monetary Union

    R.Smits@uva.nl | T: 0205252951

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P.M.V.P. (Pedro) de Sena LLM

    External PhD researcher

    P.M.V.P.deSena@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. T.A.J.A. (Thomas) Vandamme

    Assistant Professor

    T.A.J.A.Vandamme@uva.nl | T: 0205252874

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Maria) Weimer

    Assistant Professor

    M.Weimer@uva.nl | T: 0205252672

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. mr. R. (Rein) Wesseling

    Professor of Competition Law and Regulation

    r.wesseling@uva.nl | T: 0205252973

    Go to detailpage

Published by  ACELG

13 March 2017