Amsterdam Centre for European Law and Governance

Staff

Amsterdam Centre for European Law and Governance

Find below ACELG members, listed in alphabetical order, with links to their personal webpages.

  • Ms D.C.M. (Dominique) Barnhoorn LLM


    PhD researcher
    D.C.M.Barnhoorn@uva.nl
    T: 0205252046

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. L.F.M. (Leonard) Besselink

    Constitutioneel recht

    Professor of Constitutional Law
    l.f.m.besselink@uva.nl
    T: 0205253451

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. S.F. (Steven) Blockmans

    EU external relations law and governance

    Professor of EU External Relations Law and Governance
    S.F.Blockmans@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F. (Filipe) Brito Bastos


    Postdoctoral researcher
    f.britobastos@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms T.M. (Teresa) Vieira da Silva Cabrita LLM


    PhD researcher
    t.m.cabrita@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. K.J. (Kati) Cseres


    Associate Professor
    K.J.Cseres@uva.nl
    T: 0205253654

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. D.M. (Deirdre) Curtin

    Europees recht

    Professor of European Law and Governanca
    D.M.Curtin@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C. (Christina) Eckes


    Professor of European Law, Director of ACELG
    C.Eckes@uva.nl
    T: 0205258513

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.J. (Pieter Jan) Kuijper

    Recht der internationale economische organisaties

    Professor em. of the Law of International (Economic) Organizations
    P.J.Kuijper@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms T. (Tatevik) Manucharyan LLM


    PhD researcher
    T.Manucharyan@uva.nl
    T: 0205253741

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. mr. A. (Anniek) de Ruijter


    Associate Professor
    A.deRuijter@uva.nl
    T: 0205253445

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.A.M. (Annette) Schrauwen

    Europese integratie, in het bijzonder burgerschapsrecht en geschiedenis

    Professor of European Integration, in particular citizenship law and history
    a.a.m.schrauwen@uva.nl
    T: 0205252971

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. R. (Rene) Smits

    Recht van de Economische en Monetaire Unie

    Professor of the Law of Economic and Monetary Union
    R.Smits@uva.nl
    T: 0205252951

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P.M. (Pedro) Vicente Pereira de Sena LLM


    External PhD researcher
    P.M.V.P.deSena@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Maria) Weimer


    Assistant Professor
    M.Weimer@uva.nl
    T: 0205252672

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. mr. R. (Rein) Wesseling

    Mededingingsrecht en regulering

    Professor of Competition Law and Regulation
    r.wesseling@uva.nl
    T: 0205252973

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.H. (Jonathan) Zeitlin


    Professor of Public Policy and Governance (Faculty of Social and Behavioral Sciences)
    j.h.zeitlin@uva.nl
    T: 0205258619

    Go to detailpage

Published by  ACELG

20 November 2018