Amsterdam Centre for European Law and Governance

Senior Researchers

  • prof. dr. L.F.M. (Leonard) Besselink

    Professor of Constitutional Law

    L.F.M.Besselink@uva.nl | T: 0205253966

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. S.F. (Steven) Blockmans

    Professor of EU External Relations Law and Governance

    S.F.Blockmans@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. K.J. (Kati) Cseres

    Associate Professor

    K.J.Cseres@uva.nl | T: 0205253654

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. D.M. (Deirdre) Curtin

    Professor of European Law and Governance

    D.M.Curtin@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C. (Christina) Eckes

    Professor of European Law

    C.Eckes@uva.nl | T: 0205258513

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. mr. B. (Betty) de Hart

    Professor of Migration Law

    B.deHart@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.J. (Pieter Jan) Kuijper

    Professor Emeritus of the Law of International (Economic) Organizations

    P.J.Kuijper@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. D. (Daniela) Obradovic

    Researcher and Senior Lecturer

    D.Obradovic@uva.nl | T: 0205252162

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. dr. R.H. (Ronald) van Ooik

    Associate Professor

    R.H.vanOoik@uva.nl | T: 0205253279

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.A.M. (Annette) Schrauwen

    Professor of European Integration,in particular Citizenship Law and History

    A.A.M.Schrauwen@uva.nl | T: 0205252971

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. R. (Rene) Smits

    Professor of the Law of the Economic and Monetary Union

    R.Smits@uva.nl | T: 0205252951

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. T.A.J.A. (Thomas) Vandamme

    Assistant Professor

    T.A.J.A.Vandamme@uva.nl | T: 0205252874

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Maria) Weimer

    Assistant Professor

    M.Weimer@uva.nl | T: 0205252672

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. mr. R. (Rein) Wesseling

    Professor of Competition Law and Regulation

    r.wesseling@uva.nl | T: 0205252973

    Go to detailpage

Published by  ACELG

19 January 2017